Klamath County Community Development

Building Division Phone Numbers

Main Number (541) 883-5121
Long Distance Toll free only (800) 378-1304
Fax (541) 885-3644
Inspection Request Line (888) 299-2821

Stephanie Brown, CDD Mngr

Ext 3068

sbrown@co.klamath.or.us

Rochelle Putnam, Permit Tech

Ext 3098

rputnam@co.klamath.or.us

Brenda Clemens, Permit Tech

Ext 3066

bclemens@co.klamath.or.us

Jenny Rosario, Permit Tech

Ext 3057

jrosario@co.klamath.or.us

Greg Seger, Building Official

Ext 3060

gseger@co.klamath.or.us

Allan Brown, Comm. Plans

Ext 3070

abrown@co.klamath.or.us

Bob Hopper, Res. Plans

Ext 3069

bhopper@co.klamath.or.us

Bob Hopper, Comm plans

Ext 3077

bhopper@co.klamath.or.us

Brian Williams, Struct. Insp.

Ext 3520

bwilliams@co.klamath.or.us

Ken Cooper, Mech/Plb Insp.

Ext 3092

kcooper@co.klamath.or.us

Gene Duffy, Elect. Insp.

Ext 3090

gduffy@co.klamath.or.us

Mark Pace, Elect. Insp.

Ext 3075

mpace@co.klamath.or.us

The inspectors are available between the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. weekdays only.